住宅

由内而外的设计

Mesa完美融入在悉尼Hurstville的住宅景观中,经过设计师Turners的精心设计,旨在平衡现代生活的快节奏与我们对于享受大自然的渴望。


卧室设计规划

住宅选择非常多样,包括一房、两房,三房以及跃层公寓。每个住宅的设计都充分利用了自然采光,并能享有窗外的美景。而为了适配越来越多的在家办公的住户需求,许多户型还设有书房。明亮、现代和灵动– Mesa致力于让您在精致典雅的家中实现一种新的城市生活方式。

一个让单身人士,夫妇,年轻家庭和退休人员都感到宾至如归的温馨港湾。


饰面和表面

Mesa的配色方案可供您自由选择-浅色、深色或彩色-每种色系都很百搭,打造专属于您的理想居家风格。

美诺电器

从高级的德国Miele电器到镀铬水龙头,所有材料均经过精心挑选。充分平衡了现代风格与高品质的标准。在厨房,用料充足的石材和细木工的自然外观与窗户外的绿色植物相得益彰,而开放式加暗藏式储物的组合则把空间的利用发挥到了极致。


设计师Turners的作品反映了设计的多样性,旨在平衡现代生活的快节奏与我们对于享受大自然的渴望。

– TURNER的建筑

Turner 是一个拥有敏锐触觉并获得多项设计大奖的建筑公司,其设计并获奖的在建及已经完成的项目价值超过30亿。Turner目前正在庆祝成立20周年。对于一个拥有大概100个员工并且遍布世界28个国家的公司,Turner反应了一个文化多元化的工作场所,强烈的身份认同感,并且不断发展。Turner的项目包括城市设计和总体规划,社会和经济适用房,公寓,学生宿舍,老年人生活,工作场所,酒店,以及越来越多这些类型的组合。

Fallback

Apartments

Designed from the inside out

Your new home at Mesa has been architecturally designed to provide a balanced life between the urban energy of Hurstville and the green tranquillity of the central park.


Bedroom plans

With a wide selection of one, two, and three-bedroom residences, the variety of floorplans will create a true community at Mesa. Each residence has been designed to make the most of natural light and the location’s impressive views. Reflecting the growing choice to work from home, many residences also feature room for a study. Bright, contemporary and flexible – Mesa is for new urban living in a home of lasting quality.

A place for singles, couples, young families and retirees alike to feel at home.


Finishes & Surfaces

The choice of colour scheme at Mesa is yours – light, dark, or colourful – with each providing the ideal blank canvas to make your residence your own.

Appliances by Miele

All materials have been selected to balance modern style with high quality, from Miele appliances to chrome tapware. In kitchens, the natural look of marble and joinery connects with the greenery outside the windows, while a combination of open and concealed storage provides a place for everything.


Turner’s projects reflect the diversity of their situations while being underpinned by a familial approach to process, resulting in crafted environments.

– ARCHITECTURE BY TURNER

Turner is a sharp and evocative multi award-winning design practice with realised projects valued at over $3 billion, recently completed or under construction. Turner is celebrating 20 years of practice. With approximately 100 staff from 28 countries, Turner reflects a culturally diverse workplace, strong in identity, that is continually evolving. Turner’s projects include urban design and master planning, social and affordable housing, apartments, student accommodation, seniors living, workplace, hospitality and increasingly, hybrid combinations of these typologies.

Fallback